Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 CryMiCO 2013


​     Lecrurers, postgraduate, graduate and undergraduate students of Institute of Telecommunication Systems took part in the 23-rd annual international conference "CryMiCO 2013" in Sevastopol, Ukraine.


Young scientists were awarded with prises and diplomas of the organizing committee for best talks on the conference:
 - Tetyana Kot
 - Alexander Mazurenko

Awarded with diplomas:

 - Serhii Kashuba
 - Vitalii Mosiychuk
 - Tetyana Pidhurska
 - Yurii Khilko




 Odesa 2012


Winners of the contest  in field "Telecommunication systems and networks" in Odessa, 2012  Eduard Ganiukov, Andrii Samoilyuk, Kostyantyn Shalbanov.



Winners of the contest  in field "Telecommunications" in Odessa, 2012  Oleh Lavrinenko, Serhii Kashuba, Bogdam Trach.



ITS group of year, 2012: ТС-01


Kharkiv, 2008
      Winners of the telecommunications contest  in Kharkiv, 2008: Eugene Hrinyk, Ivan Hudymenko, Kateryna Iermakova, Dmytro Nyzhnyk, Yuliya Tykhonenko, Alexander  Yashchuk





Vasyl Zadorozhnyi - winner of the Ukrainian contest in field "Telecommunications" in Kharkiv, 2006, Ukrtelecom grant holder. Now works as a head of department in IT-consulting company "Incom".

Tetyana Kot - winner of Ukrainian contest of student papers in Kharkiv, 2007, Ukrtelecom grant holder (2005), ITS student of the year (2006,2007). Now works as lecturer in ITS, has defended a Ph.D.

Eugene Hrinyk - winner of Ukrainian contest in the field "Telecommunications" in Kharkiv, 2008, honours student and active participant in cultural life. Now works in MTS Ukraine.